GLIIFCA Leadership

Steering Committee Members

State Name Affiliation E-mail
Ontario, Canada David Hedley University Health Network
Illinois David Leclerc University of Chicago
Illinois Ryan Duggan AbbVie
Indiana Bartek Rajwa Purdue University
Indiana Lara E. Krebs Eli Lilly
Indiana Christiane Hassel Indiana University
Michigan Alex Nakeff retired
Michigan Louis King Michigan State University
New York Paul Wallace Roswell Park Cancer Institute
New York Joseph Tario Roswell Park Cancer Institute
New York Matt Cochran University of Rochester
New York Sally Quataert Rochester
Ohio Karen Domenico Shriner's Hospital
Tennessee Keith Shults IncellDX
Wisconsin Dagna Sheerer University of Wisconsin
Wisconsin Kathy Schell University of Wisconsin

Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!

Page updated on 2016-09-20 12:57:59 -0400