GLIIFCA Leadership

  • Current President: Derek Jones

  • President Elect: Dagna Sheerar
  • 2018-2019 President: Rachael Sheridan
  • 2017-2018 President: Sherry Thornton
  • 2016-2017 President: Joseph Tario

  • 2013-2015 President: Bartek Rajwa

  • 2012-2013 President: Nicole White

  • Treasurer: Paul K. Wallace

  • Secretary: David Leclerc

Steering Committee Members

State Name Affiliation E-mail
Ontario, Canada David Hedley University of Toronto Health Network david.hedley@uhn.ca
Illinois David Leclerc University of Chicago dleclerc@bsd.uchicago.edu
Indiana Bartek Rajwa Purdue University rajwa@cyto.purdue.edu
Indiana Christiane Hassel Indiana University chassel@indiana.edu
Michigan Alex Nakeff retired caralex3@comcast.net
Michigan Louis King Michigan State University kingl@msu.edu
Michigan Jessica Back Wayne State University backj@karmanos.org
New York Paul Wallace Roswell Park Cancer Institute paul.wallace@roswellpark.org
New York Joseph Tario Roswell Park Cancer Institute joseph.tario@RoswellPark.org
New York Matt Cochran University of Rochester matthew_cochran@urmc.rochester.edu
New York Sally Quataert University of Rochester sally_quataert@urmc.rochester.edu
Ohio Karen Domenico Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center karen.domenico67@gmail.com
Ohio Sherry L. Thornton Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Sherry.Thornton@cchmc.org
Wisconsin Dagna Sheerer University of Wisconsin dsheerar@wisc.edu

Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!