GLIIFCA Leadership

  • Current President: Laura Johnston

Contact us at president@gliifca.org

  • President Elect: David Adams
  • 2020-2021 President: Dagna Sheerar
  • 2019-2020 President: Derek Jones
  • 2018-2019 President: Rachael Sheridan
  • 2017-2018 President: Sherry Thornton
  • 2016-2017 President: Joseph Tario
  • 2013-2015 President: Bartek Rajwa
  • 2012-2013 President: Nicole White
  • Treasurer: Paul K. Wallace
  • Secretary: David Leclerc

Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!

Board of Directors

Name Email State
David Leclerc dleclerc@bsd.uchicago.edu Illinois
Laura Johnston ljohnston@bsd.uchicago.edu Illinois
Rebecca Bultema rebecca.bultema@thermofisher.com Illinois
Bartek Rajwa brajwa@purdue.edu Indiana
Christiane Hassel chassel@indiana.edu Indiana
Fabienne Lucas flucas@bwh.harvard.edu Massachussetts
David Adams davadams@med.umich.edu Michigan
Jessica Back backj@karmanos.org Michigan
Rachael Sheridan rachael.sheridan@vai.org Michigan
Daniel Vocelle vocelled@msu.edu Michigan
Joseph D. Tario joseph.tario@roswellpark.org New York
Matt Cochran matthew_cochran@URMC.Rochester.edu New York
Paul Wallace Paul.Wallace@RoswellPark.org New York
Sally Quataert sally_quataert@urmc.rochester.edu New York
Hanane Boukarabila hanane.boukarabila@cchmc.org Ohio
Karen Domenico karen.domenico67@gmail.com Ohio
Celine Silva Lages celine.silva-lages@cchmc.org Ohio
Sherry Thornton sherry.thornton@cchmc.org Ohio
Derek Jones jonesder@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Pennsylvania
Lauren Nettenstrom nettenstrom@wisc.edu Wisconsin
Galina Petrova gpetrova@mcw.edu Wisconsin
Dagna Sheerar dsheerar@wisc.edu Wisconsin

Senior Advisor Committee

Name Email State
Alex Nakeff alexnakeff@gmail.com At Large
David Hedley david.hedley@uhn.ca Ontario
Jake Jaccoberger jwj@case.edu Ohio