GLIIFCA Leadership

  • Current President: Daniel Vocelle

Contact us at president@gliifca.org

  • President Elect:
  • 2022-2023 President: David Adams
  • 2021-2022 President: Laura Johnston
  • 2020-2021 President: Dagna Sheerar
  • 2019-2020 President: Derek Jones
  • 2018-2019 President: Rachael Sheridan
  • 2017-2018 President: Sherry Thornton
  • 2016-2017 President: Joseph Tario
  • 2013-2015 President: Bartek Rajwa
  • 2012-2013 President: Nicole White
  • Treasurer: Paul K. Wallace
  • Secretary: David Leclerc

The GLIIFCA Board of Directors is composed of both academic and industry partners to facilitate conversation on flow cytometry at large.  To ensure the Board of Directors acts in accordance with GLIIFCA’s Mission Statement, all board members are bound by a conflict of interest policy as defined in the GLIIFCA Bylaws.  Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!

Board of Directors

NameEmailState
David Leclercdleclerc@bsd.uchicago.eduIllinois
Andy Canciamilleandrewcanciamille@gmail.comIllinois
Rebecca Bultemareborgbex@gmail.comIllinois
Bartek Rajwabrajwa@purdue.eduIndiana
Joel Crespojcrespo@cytekbio.comIndiana
Christiane Hasselchassel@indiana.eduIndiana
David Adamsdavadams@med.umich.eduMichigan
Jessica Backbackj@karmanos.orgMichigan
Rachael Sheridanrachael.sheridan@vai.orgMichigan
Daniel Vocellevocelled@msu.eduMichigan
Joseph D. Tariojoseph.tario@roswellpark.orgNew York
Matt Cochranmatthew_cochran@URMC.Rochester.eduNew York
Paul WallacePaul.Wallace@RoswellPark.orgNew York
Celine Silva Lagesceline.silva-lages@cchmc.orgOhio
Sherry Thorntonsherry.thornton@cchmc.orgOhio
Derek Jonesjonesder@pennmedicine.upenn.eduPennsylvania
Erin McClellanderin.mcclelland@agilent.comPennsylvania
Caroline Roecaroline.e.roe@vanderbilt.eduTennessee
Lauren Nettenstromlnettenstrom@elephas.comWisconsin
Galina Petrovagpetrova@mcw.eduWisconsin
Dagna Sheerardsheerar@wisc.eduWisconsin
Savannah Neusneu@versiti.orgWisconsin

Senior Advisor Committee

NameEmailState
David Hedleydavid.hedley@uhn.caOntario
Jake Jaccobergerjwj@case.eduOhio