GLIIFCA Leadership

  • Current President: Dagna Sheerar

Contact us at president@gliifca.org

  • President Elect: Laura Johnston
  • 2019-2020 President: Derek Jones
  • 2018-2019 President: Rachael Sheridan
  • 2017-2018 President: Sherry Thornton
  • 2016-2017 President: Joseph Tario
  • 2013-2015 President: Bartek Rajwa
  • 2012-2013 President: Nicole White
  • Treasurer: Paul K. Wallace
  • Secretary: David Leclerc

Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!

Board of Directors

NameEmailState
David Leclercdleclerc@bsd.uchicago.eduIllinois
Laura Johnstonljohnston@bsd.uchicago.eduIllinois
Rebecca Bultemarebecca.bultema@thermofisher.comIllinois
Bartek Rajwabrajwa@purdue.eduIndiana
Christiane Hasselchassel@indiana.eduIndiana
Fabienne Lucasflucas@bwh.harvard.eduMassachussetts
David Adamsdavadams@med.umich.eduMichigan
Jessica Backbackj@karmanos.orgMichigan
Louis Kingkingl@msu.eduMIchigan
Rachael Sheridanrachael.sheridan@vai.orgMichigan
Ed PodniesinskiEd.Podniesinski@RoswellPark.orgNew York
Joseph D. Tariojoseph.tario@roswellpark.orgNew York
Matt Cochranmatthew_cochran@URMC.Rochester.eduNew York
Paul WallacePaul.Wallace@RoswellPark.orgNew York
Sally Quataertsally_quataert@urmc.rochester.eduNew York
Hanane Boukarabilahanane.boukarabila@cchmc.orgOhio
Jake Jaccobergerjwj@case.eduOhio
Karen Domenicokaren.domenico67@gmail.comOhio
Sherry Thorntonsherry.thornton@cchmc.orgOhio
David Hedleydavid.hedley@uhn.caOntario
Derek Jonesjonesder@pennmedicine.upenn.eduPennsylvania
Dagna Sheerardsheerar@wisc.eduWisconsin
Galina Petrovagpetrova@mcw.eduWisconsin
Alex Nakeffalexnakeff@gmail.com