GLIIFCA Leadership

  • Current President: Sherry Thornton

  • 2016-2017 President: Joseph Tario

  • 2013-2015 President: Bartek Rajwa

  • 2012-2013 President: Nicole White

  • Treasurer: Paul K. Wallace

  • Secretary: David Leclerc

Steering Committee Members

State Name Affiliation E-mail
Ontario, Canada David Hedley University of Toronto Health Network
Illinois David Leclerc University of Chicago
Illinois Ryan Duggan AbbVie
Indiana Bartek Rajwa Purdue University
Indiana Christiane Hassel Indiana University
Michigan Alex Nakeff retired
Michigan Louis King Michigan State University
Michigan Jessica Back Wayne State University
New York Paul Wallace Roswell Park Cancer Institute
New York Joseph Tario Roswell Park Cancer Institute
New York Matt Cochran University of Rochester
New York Sally Quataert University of Rochester
Ohio Karen Domenico Shriner's Hospital for Children, Cincinnati
Ohio Sherry L. Thornton Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Ohio James W. Jacobberger Case Western Reserve University
Tennessee Keith Shults IncellDX
Wisconsin Dagna Sheerer University of Wisconsin
Wisconsin Kathy Schell University of Wisconsin

Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!